Breaking News
Home / admin


Kolkata Knight Riders KKR Players Squad for Ipl 2017

Indian premier league IPL is the name of a T20 cricket tournament conducted by Indian cricket board. This franchise cricket team represents the city of Kolkata and is owned by two famous bollywood stars Shahrukh Khan, Juhi Chawla and her husband Jay Mehta. Gautam Gambhir is the skipper of the …

Read More »

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad 2017

The Indian Premier League (IPL) season 10 plaers squad of Delhi Daredevils (DD) 2017. This T20 cricket tournament started in the year 2008, Delhi Daredevils is one of the founder teams that played for IPL first season. The GMR group owned the franchise. The team reached the semi-finals of first …

Read More »